Contact Us

We'd Love To Hear From You!

For general inquiries, email us at: info@stantonstshul.com

Or find the appropriate contact below:

    Stanton St. Shul Board - board@stantonstshul.com

    Rabbi Aviad Bodner - rabbi@stantonstshul.com

   Synagogue Gabbai   - gabbai@stantonstshul.com                   

    Events Coordinator - events@stantonstshul.com

    StantonKIDS - kids@stantonstshul.com

    Announcement Submissions - announcements@stantonstshul.com

    Kiddush Reservations - kiddush@stantonstshul.com

 

To reach us by mail: P.O. Box 1008, New York, NY 10002

We'd Love To See You!

Stanton Street Shul

180 Stanton Street

New York, NY 10002
 

Mon, 20 February 2017 24 Shevat 5777