Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Staller Parsha Hashavuah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 30 2020 14 Kislev 5781