Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Staller's Parshat HaShavuah Shiur

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

2. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

3. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

4. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

5. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

6. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

7. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

8. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

9. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 1 2021 27 Kislev 5782