Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Staller's Weekly Shiur

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 29 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781