Sign In Forgot Password

Rachel Frazer's Class on Sefer Shoftim

Past Sessions
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83551172681​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 24 2020 6 Tishrei 5781