Sign In Forgot Password

StantonKids Shabbat

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 15, 2019 12 Sivan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyyar 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 29 Nisan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 20 Shevat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7 Tevet 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 30 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 8, 2018 28 Elul 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Click  here for information about our other upcoming StantonKids programs!

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 18 2019 19 Tishrei 5780